RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

West Devon Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Dartmoor Forest (Princetown) on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Steve Mullineaux, being the Returning Officer at this election of parish councillors report that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Tuesday 4 April 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BUTTERWORTH	3 Mine Cottages, Whiteworks,	
Stephen Kenneth	Yelverton, Devon, PL20 6SL	
BYROM Emma Jane	35 Chapel Meadow, Buckland Monachorum, PL20 7LR	
MANNING Gregg	10 Devonshire Row, Princetown, PL20 6QD	
WILLIAMS Mark James	Sunrise, 2 Moor Crescent, Princetown, PL20 6RF	Independent