Dartmoor Forest Parish Councillors

HUCCABY & HEXWORTHY WARD

Cllr Alison Geen
Great Sherberton, Hexworthy, Yelverton, PL20 6SF
Tel: 01364 631276

alison@anton-coaker.co.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

POSTBRIDGE WARD

Cllr Julian Greatrex
Higher Lydgate, Postbridge, Yelverton, PL20 6TJ
Tel: 01822 880274

jsgreatrex@btinternet.com

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Cllr Wendy Watson
Middle Merripit Farm, Postbridge, Yelverton, PL20 6SZ
Tel: 01822 880215

wendy@merribridge.plus.com

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

PRINCETOWN WARD

Cllr Gregg Manning (Chair)
10 Devonshire Row, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6QD
Tel: 01822 890753

greggmanning@live.com

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Cllr Miss Emma Byrom (Vice Chair)
35 Chapel Meadow, Buckland Monachorum, Yelverton, PL20 7LR
Tel: 01822 890245 (School)

ebyrom@andaras.org

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Cllr Mr Stephen Butterworth
3 Mine Cottages, Whiteworks, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6SR

steve.butterworth123@gmail.com

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Cllr Mr Phil Henson
1 Stoneycliffe Place, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6FG
Tel: 01822 890838

hensonathome@btinternet.com

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Cllr Mr Andy Steele
Redacted with permission of WDBC Monitoring Officer, Princetown,Tel: 07542 947 061

andy.steele@govfsl.com

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Cllr Vacant To be filled by Co-option

Cllr Mr Mark Williams
Sunrise, 2 Moor Crescent , Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6RF
Tel: 01822 890213

mj_williams1@btinternet.com

General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

WARD

Parish Clerk Miss Jackie Bennetts
Applegarth, Walkhapmton, Yelverton, PL20 6JP
Tel: 01822859104

clerk@dartmoorforestparishcouncil.gov.uk

Devon County Council :

Cllr Philip Sanders, 3 Peryn Road, Tavistock PL19 9LP

Tel 01822 612265

philip.sanders@devon.co.uk


West Devon Borough Council:

Mark Renders, First Floor Flat, Post Office and Stores, Tavistock Road, Princetown PL20 6QE

Tel: 01822 890212

markcrenders@aol.com


Westminster Parliament

Geoffrey Cox QC MP, Lockyer House, Paddons Row, Tavistock PL19 0HF

Tel: 01822 612925

tellgeoffrey@geoffreycox.co.uk

Committees (with delegated powers)

Emergency Committee -   All available

Employment Committee - Cllr Geen, Cllr Manning & Vacancy 

Parking Committee -         

Sub-Groups (no delegated powers)‚Äč


All other matters are dealt with in Full Council.

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 22nd November 2021