Dartmoor Forest Parish Councillors

HUCCABY & HEXWORTHY WARD

Cllr Alison Geen (Chair)
Great Sherberton, Hexworthy, Yelverton, PL20 6SF
Tel: 01364 631276

alison@anton-coaker.co.uk

POSTBRIDGE WARD

Cllr Julian Greatrex
Higher Lydgate, Postbridge, Yelverton, PL20 6TJ
Tel: 01822 880274

jsgreatrex@btinternet.com

Cllr Wendy Watson
Middle Merripit Farm, Postbridge, Yelverton, PL20 6SZ
Tel: 01822 880215

wendy@merribridge.plus.com

PRINCETOWN WARD

Cllr David Worth (Vice Chair)
Helena Villa, Tavistock Road, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6QE
Tel: 01822 890487

davideworth@gmail.com

Cllr Miss Emma Byrom
26 Canons Way, Tavistock, PL19 8BJ
Tel: 01822 890245 (School)

ebyrom@andaras.org

Cllr Mr Phil Henson
1 Stoneycliffe Place, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6FG
Tel: 01822 890838

hensonathome@btinternet.com

Cllr Mr Stephen King
16 Blackabrook Avenue, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6RH
Tel: 01822 890279

Stephen.king44028@gmail.com

Cllr Gregg Manning
10 Devonshire Row, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6QD
Tel: 01822 890753

greggmanning@live.com

Cllr Wendy Stones
Sunnyside, Two Bridges Road, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6QS
Tel: 01822 890345

john.stones9@btinternet.com

Cllr Nigel Tigwell
Wheal Lucky House, Rundlestone, Princetown, Yelverton, PL20 6SS
Tel: 07985 459804

nigeltigwell@icloud.com

WARD

Parish Clerk Steve Cox
Middle Woodley, Sydenham Damerel, Tavistock, PL19 8QU
Tel: 01822 258549

clerk@dartmoorforestpc.net

Devon County Council :

Cllr Philip Sanders, 3 Peryn Road, Tavistock PL19 9LP

Tel 01822 612265

philip.sanders@devon.co.uk


West Devon Borough Council:

Mark Renders, First Floor Flat, Post Office and Stores, Tavistock Road, Princetown PL20 6QE

Tel: 01822 890212

markcrenders@aol.com


Westminster Parliament

Geoffrey Cox QC MP, Lockyer House, Paddons Row, Tavistock PL19 0HF

Tel: 01822 612925

tellgeoffrey@geoffreycox.co.uk

Committees (with delegated powers)

Emergency Committee - All available

Sub-Groups (no delegated powers)​


All other matters are dealt with in Full Council.

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 16th October 2020